Lauren O'Toole wins Ireland's Model Next Door 2015

MAR 28th, 2015 – The 2015 Models returned to The Wright Venue for the official 'Ireland's Model Next Door 2015' announcement. Family and friends gathered to hear who the public with the power of one vote and six the judges with one vote each had voted for prior to the event.

Donegal model Eva Ni Dhoibhlinn (18) having the most public votes won one the public vote giving her one of seven votes up for grabs. Judges Rosanna Davison, Fair City actress Jenny Dixon and IMND Manager Laura Fan voted for Dublin model Lauren O'Toole (19), photographer Tiara Rad and model Leonie McGuigan voted for Limerick model Nikki Hayes (18), and model Hannah Foley voted for Dublin model Chloe Murphy (18). Lauren O'Toole was declared overall winner after securing the most votes, winning the ultimate prize: Ireland’s Model Next Door 2015 title, a model contract, an exclusive photo-shoot with a top photographer, €200 Make Up For Ever voucher, and an exotic holiday for two courtesy of

2015 Models: Aislin Maxwell (21, Dublin), Amanda Ruigrok (21, Dublin), Chloe Murphy (18, Dublin), David Ryan (21, Dublin), Dermot Rattigan (28, Westmeath), Eva Ni Dhoibhlinn (18, Donegal), Hannah O’Brien (19, Meath), Joscelyn Amiti (23, Dublin), Lauren O’Toole (19, Dublin), Nikki Hayes (18, Limerick), Orlagh Curran (19, Dublin) and Roisin O’Driscoll (21, Wexford).